Dating sites reviews -p2

Well, is boring to read but I had the time and the patience to do it: reading an email message from a girl registered in Kismia.com (her name Monika Brown):

How are you and work,hope all is well with you ? its my very great pleasure to hear back from you. I want you to know first before anything that i am a God fearing Christian, i don’t criticize other people’s religion and i have tried as much as possible never to allow my relationship with God to affect my Romance life in any way what so ever.I am sure that God willing if we will meet at all, This are some other things i still think you need to know about me.For me,i like going to beaches in my Bikini,movies shows,musical concerts and sometime go for dinner and taste a little coffee or wine from a small window and attend church services.I am also the kind of woman that will be waiting at your door whenever you are back either from work or anywhere, and i also love cuddling on the couch with the man i love,watching TV.I want you to know that when i am set ,am set and nothing can change me so i don’t beat about the bush i allow my feelings and mind to be known fast, bcos its very awful when someone hurt another good feelings. My name is Marie shosanya, born 6th of dec in the year 1987 and i am from a mixed race.. Don ‘t be surprised i’m far away in south Africa at the moment, although it isn’t fun down here, but I’m here and there’s nothing I can do about it and I do not think I’ll want to come back again for any more reason after this …..I formerly work with my father as his personal auditor before he died , he ( my father ) works with some oil contractors in Australia and Africa including some parts of the Asia..I am happy working with him then cos we travel alot together alot and make good profits in all we do. i am in south Africa right now to get some inheritance that rightfull belongs to me.I am willing to relocate to meet the Man i fall inlove with as soon as i am done here..I don’t know if u care to meet me in person all in the hands of God.I am single and i have been for 4yrs now.since i had caught my X red handed in my room sleeping with my best friend this was shortly before i met God but it was this bad experience that brought me closer to God and since then he has not failed me.. He helped me to erase the path we took to meet in my life i mean my X and my friend.Now,i looking for a new love,relationship (Mr Right) that is the reason I joined a dating site where i we met.. It was exactly this site that my friend we go to church together met her husband and thank God now are happily married with a kid… The kind of man am looking for must be very well responsible, honest, caring, lovely, open minded.As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race ,ethnicity,religious believe and physical appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. I generally prefer men in the age range of 25 and above bcos i believe age its just a number, but am open to any,depending upon them i will love to share the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same. I hope to find a Man that I could possibly have a new life with and beginning with when i get back.Am still single Still searching for a man who will make me happy till the end of my life and the man i can spend the rest of my life with. I think falling in love is always a good thing ,even not exercising. There is always something to learn from being with someone and happy memories and moments should be appreciated ,I’m saying this because I can not predict the future . For some people with a relationship. Are u single,married or divorced? What do you do for a living? Have u any kid? Tell me about urself ? What do u do for fun and in your free time? How do you treat your woman Thanks and i will be looking forward to read a reply telling me about yourself. Country : United States State :Nebraska Ethnicity: Caucasian Date of Birth: 1987-06-17 Eyes color: Brown Hair color : Blonde Height: 165 cm or 5 feet and 5 inches Weight: 59 kg or 130lbs Cup : D Measurements: 34D – 24-36

Pay attention: all of them reply you with same text. They just change some circumstantial data. The life story is 100% the very same. My next step is: find out what do they want from me!

You’ve been warned…

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>